2020 Honor Awards

2020 Honor Award recipients have been selected.

The announcement of the 2020 Honor Awards will be held virtually on Tuesday, December 8th. More information to follow.

Members of Missouri Preservation, sponsors, award recipients and their guests will receive an invitation to the Annual Honor Awards.

Thank you to the generous sponsors of the 2020 Honor Awards:
Mary Pillsbury Wainwright & Mary Pillsbury Companies

InSite Consulting Architects, Inc.

MarksNelson CPAs + Business Advisors

Blackline Design + Construction